Vimeo!

12/14/2013

1 Comment

 
Last year, I made a Vimeo Account but never had the chance to post any videos. Vimeo is just like youtube but, with higher quality videos. Anyways, I am now in the process of uploading some videos that I have made in the past years of being in media. The hard part about it is that most videos are not on the server somehow so I'll have to track all of the videos on the certain computer I used for each video. It will take a while, but it will be worth it many years for now because I'll have a "portfolio" of videos that I have made before. Check out my Vimeo account, http://vimeo.com/user14102264 there will be more videos coming your way!
Nicole
12/19/2013 05:15:26 am

Cool! I did not make a vimeo account yet but it sound really cool. Later I should go and check it out! Bye!

Reply



Leave a Reply.