It is already 4th quarter! This year has flown by! I can't believe it! For my 4th quarter project I am doing a Songs In Real Life video. You're probably wondering what the heck that is, it's basically where people use a part of a song in their conversation. For example, in my video somebody fell asleep while studying so their friend tells them to wake up. They respond "I'm wide awake!" which is from the song Wide Awake by Katy Perry. So throughout the video, they will use parts of songs in their sentences. The only thing I worry about is that the story is too random. It's kind of hard to keep things on topic when you're singing. But I'm trying to keep the video focused on the story line. I'm working on the script right now and hope to turn it in early to get feedback and start filming.




Leave a Reply.