I'm pretty sure that all of us are excited for summer break and for the school year to be over. But, it is not time yet to check out from school. We still have a month left and we need to finish stronger than when we started in the beginning of the year. If we work hard now, we can have lots of fun later in the summer. So, to make sure I don't slack off I am going to set some goals for the end of this school year.

It is very easy for me to get distracted these days with social media and games. I usually watch a show before I get to my blogs or spend lots of time on Instagram before I do my other homework. So, I will start doing my homework first instead of doing "useless" stuff like social media. If I do this, I won't be rushing the night before it's due and have weekends where I don't need to do homework.

I am also going to put lots of effort into my work and do my best. Even though it's my third year at Chiefess and I want the year to be over with. I still have to produce my best work! When I try my hardest, I can make some great projects but when I slack off my work is not as good. To finish the year strong, I will put my best effort into everything!

Lastly, to finish the school year strong I am going to stay organized and be on task. Organization is very important so you know where things are at. I would say that my binder is pretty organized but my schedule isn't. During classes, I have been working on the 8th grade slideshow more than my 4th quarter project. So I am going to be aware of how much time I spend on certain things. For now, radios are my priority.

I can't wait till it's summer time! But for now, I am going to finish this year strong by not getting distracted, doing my best, and being organized. It's not time to check out yet, we have less than 20 school day left!

I'm pretty sure that all of us are excited for summer break and for the school year to be over. But, it is not time yet to check out from school. We still have a month left and we need to finish stronger than when we started in the beginning of the year. If we work hard now, we can have lots of fun later in the summer. So, to make sure I don't slack off I am going to set some goals for the end of this school year.

It is very easy for me to get distracted these days with social media and games. I usually watch a show before I get to my blogs or spend lots of time on Instagram before I do my other homework. So, I will start doing my homework first instead of doing "useless" stuff like social media. If I do this, I won't be rushing the night before it's due and have weekends where I don't need to do homework.

I am also going to put lots of effort into my work and do my best. Even though it's my third year at Chiefess and I want the year to be over with. I still have to produce my best work! When I try my hardest, I can make some great projects but when I slack off my work is not as good. To finish the year strong, I will put my best effort into everything!

Lastly, to finish the school year strong I am going to stay organized and be on task. Organization is very important so you know where things are at. I would say that my binder is pretty organized but my schedule isn't. During classes, I have been working on the 8th grade slideshow more than my 4th quarter project. So I am going to be aware of how much time I spend on certain things. For now, radios are my priority.

I can't wait till it's summer time! But for now, I am going to finish this year strong by not getting distracted, doing my best, and being organized. It's not time to check out yet, we have less than 20 school day left!




Leave a Reply.