The school year is almost over and that means that Family Night is coming up! Family Night is when everyone in the class shares one video that they made in the school year! We get to eat yummy food and show our family and the new incoming students how hard we worked. For Family Night, I want to show the video that Brandon, Kaden, and I made at STN.

I want to show our Spot Feature because it won first place at STN which is nationwide. It means a lot to me because I have come so far, from not winning anything to getting third place and then getting first place. It's amazing to see how far I have come throughout the years. Just knowing that all of our hard work paid off is such a great feeling.

When I introduce my video, I will say that Brandon and Kaden were also on the spot feature team where we had 5 hours to create a video about someone's story that matched the topic. And then I will mention that it won first place nationwide. If that part of the speech is really short, then I'll explain how we found Kristen after talking to so many people before hand.

We worked very hard before STN and at STN. So I hope people will enjoy watching our video! Receiving an award at STN has been a great honor and I still can't believe that a small little island in the pacific can do so much.

At Family Night I will be showing Brandon, Kaden and I's spot feature video that we made at STN. I will give Brandon and Kaden credit and explain what we had to do during the competition. Hopefully people will enjoy the video and learn a little bit about what we did at STN.




Leave a Reply.